>>>New Stella Minded Goodies on Etsy!

Happy Wednesday, and I hope you’re all enjoying autumn as much as I am!  While it’s still 88 and humid by 7am here in the sunshine state, immersing myself in all of my fall home projects and stocking the {shop} by using my most favorite material *BURLAP* (!!) is really getting me in the spirit of this beautiful season. Additionally, I’ve added some Ready to Ship items including a rustic frame coated in Annie Sloan’s Louis Blue Chalk Paint so go take a peek!

On Friday I’ll be offering my customers a little gift so be sure to head on over to my {Facebook page} and ‘Like’ my page if you would like to continue receiving my updates on new products and promotions. Thanks for reading!

stella minded Burlap & Fabric Banners FB

Banners are so versatile and can be used for any occasion, or just to pretty up the home.

stella minded Rustic Fall Wreaths

I just love the rustic look using neutral tones.

stella minded Ready to Ship Collage sept 2013

These pretties are Ready to Ship!

Leave a Reply

