Stella Minded {Collection} Re-Opens This Friday!

Hi Friends!

If you’ve been following Stella Minded on {Instagram}, I’ve been posting some of the new pieces that I’ve been working on for the re-opening this Friday! Truthfully, I never actually announced that I would be temporarily closing the shop when I did it, but after accepting a full time position in HR (my other passion), it left me with very little time to manage my creative business while I was so immersed in my new position. Being somewhat of a perfectionist (okay–more than somewhat); if I can’t give 110% to something, then I won’t do it at all.

Now 3 months later, I’m delighted to announce that I am absolutely LOVING my new job, and in a position where I can re-open the shop! I’ve truly missed working with all of my fabulous customers, and can’t wait to see you back!

Clearly I have a fixation love for all things rustic, whitewashed, distressed AND of course, burlap. Leave your comments below to let me know what you think!

stella minded Initials with Large Burlap Heart Blocks 1

stella minded LOVE w Large Burlap Heart 3

stella minded Love Blocks with burlap heart (without logo) 1

stella minded Heart You with LARGE Burlap Heart 2

stella minded Heart You with Burlap Heart 2

stella minded Initial with Burlap Heart Blocks 15

stella minded HOME Burlap Heart Blocks 1

stella minded E Burlap Panel (living room) 1

stella minded Florida Burlap Panel (living room WITH LOGO) 2

stella minded NC Burlap Panel HORIZONTAL 1

See you on Friday!

xo-stephanie-large

Leave a Reply

